[Skip to Content]
  1. NEW: Each practice may only be entered in ONE category.
  2. There is no limit on the number of practices an organization can submit.
  3. Separate entry fees do apply for each entry.
  4. Details about each category are found on the entry form. You can also view them at www.td.org/eip.


Excellence in Practice categories are:

Career Development

Change Management

Coaching and Mentoring

Diversity, Inclusion, Cultural Competence

NEW: Improving Soft Skills

Integrated Talent Management

NEW: Knowledge Management

NEW: Leadership/Management Development

Learning and Development

Learning Technologies

Managing the Learning Function

NEW: Onboarding

Performance Consulting/Performance Improvement

Sales Enablement

New​: Succession Planning